-ADVERTISEMENT-

CAPTCHA Image
Reload Image

CAPTCHA Image
Reload Image

Advertise

For information on advertising with us in our magazine or on our website , please contact our Sales team directly.

Engaged Media Inc

 

 

 

Bob Hulsy– Ad Sales Director – Outdoor
ENGAGED MEDIA Inc.
17890 Sky Park Circle, Suite 250
Irvine, California 92614
Email: bhulsy@engagedmediainc.com
Office: 714-200-1940, Mobile: 949-306-6920, Fax: 800-249-7761

Casey Clifford – Senior Account Executive
Phone:714-200-1982
Email: cclifford@engagedmediainc.com

Mark Pack – Senior Account Executive
Phone:714-200-1939
Email: mpack@engagedmediainc.com

Charles Dorr – Account Executive
Phone:(714) 200-1931  
Email: cdorr@engagedmediainc.com

John Bartulin – Account Executive
Phone:(866) 866-5146 ext 2746
Email: jbartulin@engagedmediainc.com

Spencer Redmond – Account Executive
Phone:(972) 448-4649
Email: sredmond@engagedmediainc.com

Gun World 2018 Media Kit   

  

2018 Schedule (updated : 11/14/17)

 

World of Fire Power Magazine Feb ’18 Mar ’18 Apr ’18 May ’18 Jun ’18 Jul ’18 Aug ’18 Sep ’18 Oct ’18 Buyers Guide Nov ’18 Dec ’18 Jan ’19
Ad Close 11/15/17 12/13/17 1/10/18 2/14/18 3/14/18 4/11/18 05/9/18 6/13/18 7/11/18 8/1/18 8/15/18 9/12/18 10/17/18
Materials Due 11/23/17 12/21/17 1/18/18 2/22/18 3/22/18 04/19/18 5/17/18 6/21/18 7/19/18 8/9/18 8/23/18 9/20/18 10/25/18
On Sale Date 1/9/18 2/6/18 3/6/18 4/10/18 5/8/18 6/5/18 7/3/18 8/7/18 9/4/18 9/25/18 10/9/18 11/6/18 12/11/18